This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Patch unit tests to explicitly insert "." into @INC when needed.
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 15:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
require calls now require ./ to be prepended to the file since . is no
longer guaranteed to be in @INC.


No differences found