This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix wrong tense
authorSebastien Aperghis-Tramoni <sebastien@aperghis.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 23:04:45 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Sat, 18 May 2013 01:11:12 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 67da0c3..0957040 100644 (file)
@@ -976,7 +976,7 @@ This adds support for the new C<OpMAYBE_TRUEBOOL> and C<OPpTRUEBOOL> flags.
 
 L<B::Debug> has been upgraded to 1.18.
 
-This adds support (experimentally) for C<B::PADLIST>, which will be
+This adds support (experimentally) for C<B::PADLIST>, which was
 added in Perl 5.17.4.
 
 =item *