This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
5.30.3 on Monday
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 20:25:08 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 20:26:22 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit aaae777fa09e60c0fe9cb0c3e9f004c7c2a8f6ee)

pod/perlhist.pod

index 2cb645f..db21213 100644 (file)
@@ -676,6 +676,7 @@ the strings?).
  Steve     5.30.2-RC1   2020-Feb-29
  Steve     5.30.2       2020-Mar-14
  Steve     5.30.3-RC1   2020-May-18
+ Steve     5.30.3       2020-Jun-01
 
  Sawyer X  5.31.0       2019-May-24     The 5.31 development track
  Ether     5.31.1       2019-Jun-20