This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
gcc 5.1.0 thinks RETVAL might end up unset.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:34:39 +0000 (10:34 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:52:51 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
dist/Storable/Storable.xs

index e7d0329..f1386d3 100644 (file)
@@ -6677,6 +6677,7 @@ SV *      obj
  ALIAS:
   net_mstore = 1
  CODE:
+  RETVAL = &PL_sv_undef;
   if (!do_store(aTHX_ (PerlIO*) 0, obj, 0, ix, &RETVAL))
     RETVAL = &PL_sv_undef;
  OUTPUT: