This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update AUTHORS file for 5.11.3
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:21:29 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2009 20:34:23 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 3fa93d1..3d22802 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ andrew deryabin                       <djsf@technarchy.ru>
 Andrew Hamm                    <AHamm@civica.com.au>
 Andrew M. Langmead             <aml@world.std.com>
 Andrew Pimlott                 <pimlott@idiomtech.com>
+Andrew Rodland                 <andrew@hbslabs.com>
 Andrew Savige                  <ajsavige@yahoo.com.au>
 Andrew Vignaux                 <ajv@nz.sangacorp.com>
 Andrew Wilcox                  <awilcox@maine.com>
@@ -279,6 +280,7 @@ David Wheeler                       <david@wheeler.net>
 Davin Milun                    <milun@cs.Buffalo.EDU>
 Dean Roehrich                  <roehrich@cray.com>
 deekoo                         <deekoo@tentacle.net>
+Dennis Kaarsemaker             <dennis@booking.com>
 Dennis Marsa                   <dennism@cyrix.com>
 Devin Heitmueller              <devin.heitmueller@gmail.com>
 DH                             <crazyinsomniac@yahoo.com>
@@ -688,6 +690,7 @@ Max Baker                   <max@warped.org>
 Max Maischein                  <corion@corion.net>
 Merijn Broeren                 <merijnb@iloquent.nl>
 Michael A Chase                        <mchase@ix.netcom.com>
+Michael Breen                  <perl@mbreen.com>
 Michael Carman                 <mjcarman@home.com>
 Michael Cook                   <mcook@cognex.com>
 Michael Cummings               <mcummings@gentoo.org>
index cc1b672..4775a62 100644 (file)
@@ -268,6 +268,7 @@ chip                                    chip\100pobox.com
 +                                       chip\100atlantic.net
 +                                       chip\100rio.atlantic.net
 +                                       salzench\100dun.nielsen.com
++                                       chip\100ci005.sv2.upperbeyond.com
 craigb                                  craig.berry\100psinetcs.com
 +                                       craig.berry\100metamorgs.com
 +                                       craig.berry\100signaltreesolutions.com
@@ -447,6 +448,7 @@ daniel\100bitpusher.com                 daniel\100biz.bitpusher.com
 david.dyck\100fluke.com                 dcd\100tc.fluke.com
 david\100kineticode.com                 david\100wheeler.com
 +                                       david\100wheeler.net
+dennis\100booking.com                   dennis\100camel.ams6.corp.booking.com
 dev-perl\100pimb.org                    knew-p5p\100pimb.org
 djberg86\100attbi.com                   djberg96\100attbi.com
 domo\100computer.org                    shouldbedomo\100mac.com
@@ -654,6 +656,8 @@ roderick\100argon.org                   roderick\100gate.net
 +                                       roderick\100ibcinc.com
 rootbeer\100teleport.com                rootbeer\100redcat.com
 +                                       tomphoenix\100unknown
+rurban\100x-ray.at                      rurban\100cpan.org
+
 schubiger\100cpan.org                   steven\100accognoscere.org
 +                                       sts\100accognoscere.org
 +                                       schubiger\100gmail.com