This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
H.Merijn changed e-mail
authorH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 14:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0000)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 14:41:20 +0000 (14:41 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@24234

AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl
Porting/patching.pod
README.aix
README.hpux
ext/Encode/AUTHORS
ext/Storable/README

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 8598eb2..2bba183 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -295,7 +295,7 @@ Gustaf Neumann
 Guy Decoux                     <decoux@moulon.inra.fr>
 Gwyn Judd                      <b.judd@xtra.co.nz>
 H.J. Lu                                <hjl@nynexst.com>
-H.Merijn Brand                 <h.m.brand@hccnet.nl>
+H.Merijn Brand                 <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
 Hal Morris                     <hom00@utsglobal.com>
 Hal Pomeranz                   <pomeranz@netcom.com>
 Hallvard B Furuseth            <h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no>
index 293b6cc..fa5f863 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ my %map = reverse (
                   gsar => "gsar\100activestate.com",
                   hv => "hv\100crypt.compulink.co.uk",
                   jhi => "jhi\100iki.fi",
-                  merijn => "h.m.brand\100hccnet.nl",
+                  merijn => "h.m.brand\100xs4all.nl",
                   mhx => "mhx-perl\100gmx.net",
                   nicholas => "nick\100unfortu.net",
                   nick => "nick\100ing-simmons.net",
index 4176b3f..47ebbb1 100644 (file)
@@ -400,7 +400,7 @@ to apply as possible.  Keep that in mind.  8-)
 =head1 Last Modified
 
 Last modified 22 August 2002
-H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@hccnet.nl>
+H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
 Prev modified 21 January 1999 
 Daniel Grisinger <dgris@dimensional.com>
 
index 7e97025..39ff260 100644 (file)
@@ -261,7 +261,7 @@ therefore in AIX 4.2 Perl is not linked against the libC_r.
 
 =head1 AUTHOR
 
-H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@hccnet.nl>
+H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
 
 =head1 DATE
 
index 417bf53..7c52492 100644 (file)
@@ -571,7 +571,7 @@ the same bug also affects Solaris.
 =head1 AUTHOR
 
 Jeff Okamoto <okamoto@corp.hp.com>
-H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@hccnet.nl>
+H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
 
 With much assistance regarding shared libraries from Marc Sabatella.
 
index 8614dd8..6b9513e 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ Elizabeth Mattijsen             <liz@dijkmat.nl>
 Gerrit P. Haase                        <gp@familiehaase.de>
 Graham Barr                     <gbarr@pobox.com>
 Gurusamy Sarathy               <gsar@activestate.com>
-H.Merijn Brand                  <h.m.brand@hccnet.nl>
+H.Merijn Brand                  <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
 Hugo van der Sanden            <hv@crypt.org>
 Inaba Hiroto                   <inaba@st.rim.or.jp>
 Jarkko Hietaniemi              <jhi@iki.fi>
index 5d0b891..cb4589e 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ bring you this Storable release:
     Dan Kogai <dankogai@dan.co.jp>
     Doug MacEachern <dougm@covalent.net>
     Gurusamy Sarathy <gsar@ActiveState.com>
-    H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@hccnet.nl>
+    H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
     Jarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
     Mark Bixby
     Michael Stevens <michael@etla.org>