This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update AUTHORS
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 13:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 13:47:43 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index d73e46f..1321b97 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -609,6 +609,7 @@ Larry Shatzer                       <fugazi@zyx.net>
 Larry W. Virden                        <lvirden@cas.org>
 Larry Wall                     <larry@wall.org>
 Lars Hecking                   <lhecking@nmrc.ucc.ie>
+Lars D¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿               <daxim@cpan.org>
 Laszlo Molnar                  <laszlo.molnar@eth.ericsson.se>
 Leif Huhn                      <leif@hale.dkstat.com>
 Len Johnson                    <lenjay@ibm.net>
@@ -625,7 +626,7 @@ Luke Ross                   <lukeross@gmail.com>
 Lubomir Rintel                 <lkundrak@v3.sk>
 Lupe Christoph                 <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
 Luther Huffman                 <lutherh@stratcom.com>
-Maik Hentsche           <maik@mm-double.de>
+Maik Hentsche                  <maik@mm-double.de>
 Major Sébastien                        <sebastien.major@crdp.ac-caen.fr>
 Makoto MATSUSHITA              <matusita@ics.es.osaka-u.ac.jp>
 Malcolm Beattie                        <mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk>