This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $constant::VERSION to 1.31
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 26 Dec 2013 02:03:16 +0000 (18:03 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 01:54:32 +0000 (17:54 -0800)
dist/constant/lib/constant.pm

index f7d6bd9..5d0d547 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ use strict;
 use warnings::register;
 
 use vars qw($VERSION %declared);
 use warnings::register;
 
 use vars qw($VERSION %declared);
-$VERSION = '1.30';
+$VERSION = '1.31';
 
 #=======================================================================
 
 
 #=======================================================================