This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
podcheck.t: regen db for overlong verbatim lines
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:29:17 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 17:34:24 +0000 (10:34 -0700)
It seems to me best to keep these new overlong verbatim lines in
perlandroid.pod (introduced in 2000dc211bab554f6ffba69e510ae90f85f8c931)

t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index 292776a..8ff395c 100644 (file)
@@ -266,7 +266,7 @@ ext/vms-dclsym/dclsym.pm    ? Should you be using L<...> instead of 1
 ext/vms-filespec/lib/vms/filespec.pm   Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    1
 install        ? Should you be using F<...> or maybe L<...> instead of 1
 pod/perl.pod   Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    8
-pod/perlandroid.pod    Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    1
+pod/perlandroid.pod    Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    3
 pod/perlbook.pod       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    1
 pod/perlcall.pod       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    2
 pod/perlce.pod Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    3