This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $diagnostics::VERSION to 1.31
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 01:47:27 +0000 (17:47 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 01:49:22 +0000 (17:49 -0800)
lib/diagnostics.pm

index a1b2756..6ccc3d0 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ use 5.009001;
 use Carp;
 $Carp::Internal{__PACKAGE__.""}++;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.30';
+our $VERSION = '1.31';
 our $DEBUG;
 our $VERBOSE;
 our $PRETTY;