This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
NVMANTBITS is 64 on mingw-w64 'long double' builds
authorsisyphus <sisyphus@cpan.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 11:58:00 +0000 (21:58 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 00:56:34 +0000 (10:56 +1000)

No differences found