This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
make regcharclass generate submacros if necessary to keep them short
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 10:11:47 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 12:42:42 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
Some compilers can't handle unexpanded macros longer than something
like 8000 characters. So we split up long ones into sub macros to work
around the problem


No differences found