This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Teach checkAUTHORS.pl about everyone in Changes5.8.[2-8], adding to
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 12:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0000)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sat, 14 Jan 2006 12:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0000)
AUTHORS where necessary.

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@26853

AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 3cc6908..7f905eb 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -97,6 +97,7 @@ Brad Appleton                 <bradapp@enteract.com>
 Brad Howerter                  <bhower@wgc.woodward.com>
 Brad Hughes                    <brad@tgsmc.com>
 Brad Lanam                     <bll@gentoo.com>
+Bram                           <perl-rt@wizbit.be>
 Brendan O'Dea                  <bod@debian.org>
 Brent B. Powers                        <powers@ml.com>
 Brent Dax                      <brentdax@cpan.org>
@@ -312,6 +313,7 @@ Harri Pasanen                       <harri.pasanen@trema.com>
 Harry Edmon                    <harry@atmos.washington.edu>
 Helmut Jarausch                        <jarausch@numa1.igpm.rwth-aachen.de>
 Henrik Tougaard                        <ht.000@foa.dk>
+Hernan Perez Masci             <hmasci@uolsinectis.com.ar>
 Hershel Walters                        <walters@smd4d.wes.army.mil>
 Holger Bechtold
 Hrunting Jonhson
@@ -335,6 +337,7 @@ Ingo Weinhold
 insecure                       <insecure@mail.od.ua>
 Irving Reid                    <irving@tor.securecomputing.com>
 Ivan Kurmanov                  <kurmanov@openlib.org>
+Ivan Tubert-Brohman            <itub@cpan.org>
 J. David Blackstone            <jdb@dfwnet.sbms.sbc.com>
 J. van Krieken                 <John.van.Krieken@ATComputing.nl>
 Jack Shirazi                   <JackS@GemStone.com>
@@ -652,6 +655,7 @@ Petter Reinholdtsen         <pere@hungry.com>
 Phil Lobbes                    <phil@perkpartners.com>
 Philip Hazel                   <ph10@cus.cam.ac.uk>
 Philip Newton                  <pne@cpan.org>
+Philippe M. Chiasson           <gozer@ActiveState.com>
 Piers Cawley                   <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk>
 Piotr Fusik                    <pfusik@op.pl>
 Piotr Klaban                   <makler@oryl.man.torun.pl>
@@ -739,11 +743,13 @@ Simon Cozens                      <simon@netthink.co.uk>
 Simon Glover                   <scog@roe.ac.uk>
 Simon Leinen
 Simon Parsons                  <S.Parsons@ftel.co.uk>
+Sisyphus                       <sisyphus1@optusnet.com.au>
 Slaven Rezic                   <slaven@rezic.de>
 Solar Designer                 <solar@openwall.com>
 Spider Boardman                        <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
 Stas Bekman                    <stas@stason.org>
 Steffen Müller                 <7k8lrvf02@sneakemail.com>
+Steffen Ullrich                        <coyote.frank@gmx.net>
 Stéphane Payrard               <stef@mongueurs.net>
 Stephanie Beals                        <bealzy@us.ibm.com>
 Stephen Clouse                 <stephenc@theiqgroup.com>
index 798dd0c..90132ce 100644 (file)
@@ -86,6 +86,18 @@ my %map = reverse (
                   "thomas.dorner\100start.de" => "tdorner\100amadeus.net",
                   "ajohnson\100nvidia.com" => "ajohnson\100wischip.com",
                   "phil\100perkpartners.com" => "phil\100finchcomputer.com",
+                  "tom.horsley\100mail.ccur.com" => "tom.horsley\100ccur.com",
+                  "rootbeer\100teleport.com" => "rootbeer\100redcat.com",
+                  "cp\100onsitetech.com" => "publiustemp-p5p\100yahoo.com",
+                  "epeschko\100den-mdev1" => "esp5\100pge.com",
+                  "pimlott\100idiomtech.com" => "andrew\100pimlott.net",
+                  "fugazi\100zyx.net" => "larrysh\100cpan.org",
+                  "merijnb\100iloquent.nl" => "merijnb\100iloquent.com",
+                  "whatever\100davidnicol.com" => "davidnicol\100gmail.com",
+                  "rmgiroux\100acm.org" => "rmgiroux\100hotmail.com",
+                  "smcc\100mit.edu" => "smcc\100ocf.berkeley.edu",
+                  "steven\100accognoscere.org" => "schubiger\100cpan.org",
+                  "!" => "me-02\100ton.iguana.be",
                   # Maybe we should special case this to get real names out?
                   "perlbug\100perl.org" => "perlbug-followup\100perl.org",
                  );
@@ -95,7 +107,7 @@ my %map = reverse (
 $map{"alan.burlison\100uk.sun.com"} = "alanbur";
 $map{"artur\100contiller.se"} = $map{"arthur\100contiller.se"} = "sky";
 $map{"autrijus\100egb.elixus.org"} = $map{"autrijus\100geb.elixus.org"}
-  = "autrijus\100autrijus.org";
+  = $map{"autrijus\100gmail.com"} = "autrijus\100autrijus.org";
 $map{"craig.berry\100psinetcs.com"} = $map{"craig.berry\100metamorgs.com"}
   = $map{"craig.berry\100signaltreesolutions.com"}
   = $map{"craigberry\100mac.com"} = "craigb";
@@ -140,7 +152,8 @@ $map{"kane\100cpan.org"} = "kane\100dwim.org";
 $map{"rs\100crystalflame.net"} = "p5-authors\100crystalflame.net";
 $map{"(srezic\100iconmobile.com)"} = "slaven\100rezic.de";
 $map{"perl\100dellah.anu.edu.au"} = "spoon\100cpan.org";
-
+$map{"rjk-perl-p5p\100tamias.net"} = "rjk\100linguist.dartmouth.edu";
+$map{"sts\100accognoscere.org"} = "steven\100accognoscere.org";
 $map{"hv\100crypt.org"} = "hv";
 $map{"gisle\100aas.no"} = "gisle";
 
@@ -168,6 +181,7 @@ if (@authors) {
     $_ = lc $_;
     $authors{$map{$_} || $_}++;
   }
+  $authors{'!'}++;
 }
 
 while (<>) {