This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Revert "amigaos4: flock unimplemented"
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:05:19 +0000 (17:05 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:07:43 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
This reverts commit 24631c4f6929bc824e657b74b2edfada4c8d05b0.

The new flock emulation for amigaos now tested with parallel builds
and found to fare well.


No differences found