This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add link for v5.8.5-RC1 announcement
authorZsbán Ambrus <ambrus@math.bme.hu>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:41:35 +0000 (08:41 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 16:42:04 +0000 (08:42 -0800)
Porting/epigraphs.pod

index 0dc4717..269b33c 100644 (file)
@@ -920,7 +920,7 @@ Caledonia and South America.
 
 =head2 v5.8.5-RC1 - wikipedia, "Pedunculate Oak" (abridged)
 
-Announced on 2004-07-07 by Nicholas Clark
+L<Announced on 2004-07-07 by Nicholas Clark|http://groups.google.com/group/perl.perl5.porters/msg/ca6ce4a7ed9f219c?pli=1>
 
 The Pedunculate Oak is called the Common Oak  in Britain, and is also
 often called the English Oak in other English speaking countries It is a