This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update DB_File to CPAN version 1.824
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 21:38:29 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 21:39:58 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
  [DELTA]

  1.824 6 Aug 2011

   * Amendments to tests to work in blead
     [RT #70108]

Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/DB_File/Changes
cpan/DB_File/DB_File.pm
pod/perldelta.pod

index 82d35bc..9401db7 100755 (executable)
@@ -524,7 +524,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'DB_File' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'pmqs',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'PMQS/DB_File-1.823.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'PMQS/DB_File-1.824.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[cpan/DB_File],
        'EXCLUDED'      => [ qr{^patches/},
                             qw{ t/pod.t
index 2bdbd28..f527911 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+1.824 6 Aug 2011
+
+   * Amendments to tests to work in blead
+     [RT #70108]
+
 1.823 6 Aug 2011
 
    * croak if attempt to freeze/thaw DB_File object
index 0f813d5..d7fba44 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ our ($db_version, $use_XSLoader, $splice_end_array_no_length, $splice_end_array,
 use Carp;
 
 
-$VERSION = "1.823" ;
+$VERSION = "1.824" ;
 $VERSION = eval $VERSION; # needed for dev releases
 
 {
index 417d638..a6388a3 100644 (file)
@@ -120,7 +120,7 @@ Unix-style (i.e. forward slashes)
 
 =item *
 
-L<DB_File> has been upgraded from version 1.822 to version 1.823
+L<DB_File> has been upgraded from version 1.822 to version 1.824
 
 Will now croak if attempt to freeze/thaw DB_File object [RT #69985]