This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct address.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 16:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0000)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 16:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@34460

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 44debf3..dc0f1c4 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ Ananth Kesari                 <HYanantha@novell.com>
 Anders Johnson                 <ajohnson@nvidia.com>
 Andreas Klussmann              <andreas@infosys.heitec.de>
 Andreas K├Ânig                  <a.koenig@mind.de>
-Andreas Marienborg             <andremar@am-mbook.local>
+Andreas Marienborg             <andreas.marienborg@gmail.com>
 Andreas Schwab                 <schwab@suse.de>
 Andrej Borsenkow               <Andrej.Borsenkow@mow.siemens.ru>
 Andrew Bettison                        <andrewb@zip.com.au>