This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $Exporter::VERSION to 5.66
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:20:33 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:39:42 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
lib/Exporter.pm

index 701ac52..faa36c6 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ require 5.006;
 our $Debug = 0;
 our $ExportLevel = 0;
 our $Verbose ||= 0;
-our $VERSION = '5.65';
+our $VERSION = '5.66';
 our (%Cache);
 
 sub as_heavy {