This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make hash-rt85026.t less noisy
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 01:23:49 +0000 (18:23 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 04:40:48 +0000 (21:40 -0700)
t/op/hash-rt85026.t

index b7d0cc6..91087b8 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ $| = 1;
 plan(1);
 
 # Ok all preparation is done
 plan(1);
 
 # Ok all preparation is done
-diag <<"EOF"
+note <<"EOF"
 Found keys '$first_key' and '$second_key' on chain $riter
 Will now iterato to key '$first_key' then delete '$first_key' and '$second_key'.
 EOF
 Found keys '$first_key' and '$second_key' on chain $riter
 Will now iterato to key '$first_key' then delete '$first_key' and '$second_key'.
 EOF
@@ -64,6 +64,6 @@ EOF
 delete $hash{$first_key};
 delete $hash{$second_key};
 
 delete $hash{$first_key};
 delete $hash{$second_key};
 
-diag "Now iterating into freed memory\n";
+note "Now iterating into freed memory\n";
 1 for each %hash;
 ok(1, "Survived!");
 1 for each %hash;
 ok(1, "Survived!");