This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix build under C++
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 05:55:56 +0000 (22:55 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2012 05:56:11 +0000 (22:56 -0700)
Commit 9ac6f7d90 was missing a few casts.

sv.c

diff --git a/sv.c b/sv.c
index 5996ec1..2bf9e8f 100644 (file)
--- a/sv.c
+++ b/sv.c
@@ -10381,7 +10381,8 @@ Perl_sv_vcatpvfn_flags(pTHX_ SV *const sv, const char *const pat, const STRLEN p
                        goto vdblank;
                    }
                    vecsv = sv_newmortal();
-                   scan_vstring(vecstr, vecstr + veclen, vecsv);
+                   scan_vstring((char *)vecstr, (char *)vecstr + veclen,
+                                vecsv);
                    vecstr = (U8*)SvPV_const(vecsv, veclen);
                    vec_utf8 = DO_UTF8(vecsv);
                }