This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #133824) fix threading builds
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 08:40:53 +0000 (19:40 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 08:43:21 +0000 (19:43 +1100)
I failed to test the build with threads.

op.c

diff --git a/op.c b/op.c
index 8a61b8b..5774044 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -3576,7 +3576,7 @@ For now it's static, but it may be exposed to the API in the future.
 */
 
 STATIC OP*
-S_traverse_op_tree(OP *top, OP *o) {
+S_traverse_op_tree(pTHX_ OP *top, OP *o) {
     OP *sib;
 
     PERL_ARGS_ASSERT_TRAVERSE_OP_TREE;