This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Glossary for d_ptrdiff_t
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 13:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:59:34 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
Porting/Glossary

index c58fb52..5541c13 100644 (file)
@@ -1746,6 +1746,9 @@ d_pthread_yield (d_pthread_y.U):
        symbol if the pthread_yield routine is available to yield
        the execution of the current thread.
 
+d_ptrdiff_t (unknown.U):
+       This symbol will be defined if the C compiler supports ptrdiff_t.
+
 d_pwage (i_pwd.U):
        This variable conditionally defines PWAGE, which indicates
        that struct passwd contains pw_age.