This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Change preferred email for Shirakata Kentaro
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:14:33 +0000 (13:14 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:20:52 +0000 (13:20 -0600)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c127f0a..9a33f7a 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1018,7 +1018,7 @@ Sherm Pendley                     <sherm@dot-app.org>
 Shigeya Suzuki                 <shigeya@wide.ad.jp>
 Shimpei Yamashita              <shimpei@socrates.patnet.caltech.edu>
 Shinya Hayakawa                        <hayakawa@livedoor.jp>
 Shigeya Suzuki                 <shigeya@wide.ad.jp>
 Shimpei Yamashita              <shimpei@socrates.patnet.caltech.edu>
 Shinya Hayakawa                        <hayakawa@livedoor.jp>
-Shirakata Kentaro              <root@ub32.org>
+Shirakata Kentaro              <argrath@ub32.org>
 Shishir Gundavaram             <shishir@ruby.ora.com>
 Shlomi Fish                    <shlomif@cpan.org>
 Simon Cozens                   <simon@netthink.co.uk>
 Shishir Gundavaram             <shishir@ruby.ora.com>
 Shlomi Fish                    <shlomif@cpan.org>
 Simon Cozens                   <simon@netthink.co.uk>
index 4ac1343..7a9a36a 100755 (executable)
@@ -830,7 +830,7 @@ roberto\100keltia.freenix.fr            roberto\100eurocontrol.fr
 robin\100cpan.org                       robin\100kitsite.com
 roderick\100argon.org                   roderick\100gate.net
 +                                       roderick\100ibcinc.com
 robin\100cpan.org                       robin\100kitsite.com
 roderick\100argon.org                   roderick\100gate.net
 +                                       roderick\100ibcinc.com
-root\100ub32.org                        argrath\100ub32.org
+argrath\100ub32.org                     root\100ub32.org
 rootbeer\100teleport.com                rootbeer\100redcat.com
 +                                       tomphoenix\100unknown
 rurban\100x-ray.at                      rurban\100cpan.org
 rootbeer\100teleport.com                rootbeer\100redcat.com
 +                                       tomphoenix\100unknown
 rurban\100x-ray.at                      rurban\100cpan.org