This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Additional fix-ups for configure.com.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 21:59:09 +0000 (15:59 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 23:11:43 +0000 (17:11 -0600)
Some things VMS doesn't have and one that it does.  All were
missing from the config.sh we generate.

configure.com

index 70f059f..7148d37 100644 (file)
@@ -5353,6 +5353,7 @@ $ d_sigaction="define"
 $ d_siginfo_si_addr="define"
 $ d_siginfo_si_band="define"
 $ d_siginfo_si_errno="define"
+$ d_siginfo_si_fd="define"
 $ d_siginfo_si_pid="define"
 $ d_siginfo_si_status="define"
 $ d_siginfo_si_uid="define"
@@ -6008,6 +6009,7 @@ $ WC "d_double_style_vax='" + d_double_style_vax + "'"
 $ WC "d_drand48proto='" + d_drand48proto + "'"
 $ WC "d_dup2='define'"
 $ WC "d_dup3='undef'"
+$ WC "d_duplocale='undef'"
 $ WC "d_eaccess='undef'"
 $ WC "d_endgrent='define'"
 $ WC "d_endhent='" + d_endhent + "'"
@@ -6263,11 +6265,13 @@ $ WC "d_pwpasswd='define'"
 $ WC "d_pwquota='undef'"
 $ WC "d_qgcvt='undef'"
 $ WC "d_quad='" + d_quad + "'"
+$ WC "d_re_comp='undef'"
 $ WC "d_readdir='define'"
 $ WC "d_readlink='" + d_readlink + "'"
 $ WC "d_readv='define'"
 $ WC "d_realpath='" + d_realpath + "'"
 $ WC "d_recvmsg='define'"
+$ WC "d_regcmp='undef'"
 $ WC "d_regcomp='undef'"
 $ WC "d_remainder='" + d_remainder + "'"
 $ WC "d_remquo='" + d_remquo + "'"
@@ -6336,6 +6340,7 @@ $ WC "d_sigaction='" + d_sigaction + "'"
 $ WC "d_siginfo_si_addr='" + d_siginfo_si_addr + "'"
 $ WC "d_siginfo_si_band='" + d_siginfo_si_band + "'"
 $ WC "d_siginfo_si_errno='" + d_siginfo_si_errno + "'"
+$ WC "d_siginfo_si_fd='" + d_siginfo_si_fd + "'"
 $ WC "d_siginfo_si_pid='" + d_siginfo_si_pid + "'"
 $ WC "d_siginfo_si_status='" + d_siginfo_si_status + "'"
 $ WC "d_siginfo_si_uid='" + d_siginfo_si_uid + "'"