This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
More AUTHORS who deserve credit for patches
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 5 Apr 2004 08:57:18 +0000 (08:57 +0000)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 5 Apr 2004 08:57:18 +0000 (08:57 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@22649

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index ad3b15c..e5f45c7 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Alan Burlison                 <Alan.Burlison@uk.sun.com>
 Alan Champion                  <achampio@lehman.com>
 Alan Harder                    <Alan.Harder@Ebay.Sun.COM>
 Alan Modra
+Alan Ferrency                  <alan@pair.com>
 Albert Chin-A-Young            <china@thewrittenword.com>
 Albert Dvornik                 <bert@genscan.com>
 Alessandro Forghieri           <alf@orion.it>
@@ -66,6 +67,7 @@ Anton Tagunov                 <tagunov@motor.ru>
 Archer Sully                   <archer@meer.net>
 Arjen Laarhoven                        <arjen@nl.demon.net>
 Art Green                      <Art_Green@mercmarine.com>
+Art Haas                       <ahaas@airmail.net>
 Artur Bergman                  <artur@contiller.se>
 Autrijus Tang                  <autrijus@autrijus.org>
 Barrie Slaymaker               <barries@slaysys.com>
@@ -186,6 +188,7 @@ David D. Kilzer                     <ddkilzer@lubricants-oil.com>
 David Denholm                  <denholm@conmat.phys.soton.ac.uk>
 David Dyck                     <dcd@tc.fluke.com>
 David F. Haertig               <dfh@dwroll.lucent.com>
+David Favor                    <david@davidfavor.com>
 David Filo
 David Glasser                  <me@davidglasser.net>
 David H. Adler                 <dha@panix.com>
@@ -368,6 +371,7 @@ Jim Cromie                  <jcromie@cpan.org>
 Jim Meyering                   <meyering@asic.sc.ti.com>
 Jim Miner                      <jfm@winternet.com>
 Jim Richardson
+Jim Schneider                  <jschneid@netilla.com>
 Joachim Huober
 Jochen Wiedmann                        <joe@ispsoft.de>
 Joe Buehler                    <jbuehler@hekimian.com>
@@ -481,6 +485,7 @@ M. J. T. Guy                        <mjtg@cam.ac.uk>
 Major Sébastien                        <sebastien.major@crdp.ac-caen.fr>
 Makoto MATSUSHITA              <matusita@ics.es.osaka-u.ac.jp>
 Malcolm Beattie                        <mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk>
+Manuel Valente                 <mvalente@idealx.com>
 Marc Lehmann                   <pcg@goof.com>
 Marc Paquette                  <Marc.Paquette@Softimage.COM>
 Marcel Grunauer                        <marcel@codewerk.com>
@@ -564,12 +569,14 @@ Nathan Kurz                       <nate@valleytel.net>
 Nathan Torkington              <gnat@frii.com>
 Neale Ferguson                 <neale@VMA.TABNSW.COM.AU>
 Neil Bowers                    <neil@bowers.com>
+Neil Watkiss                   <neil.watkiss@sophos.com>
 Nicholas Clark                 <nick@ccl4.org>
 Nicholas Oxhøj
 Nick Duffek
 Nick Gianniotis
 Nick Ing-Simmons               <nick@ing-simmons.net>
 Nick Williams                  <Nick.Williams@morganstanley.com>
+Nigel Sandever                 <njsandever@hotmail.com>
 Nikola Knezevic                        <indy@tesla.rcub.bg.ac.yu>
 Norbert Pueschel               <pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de>
 Norton T. Allen                        <allen@huarp.harvard.edu>
@@ -698,6 +705,7 @@ Simon Glover                        <scog@roe.ac.uk>
 Simon Leinen
 Simon Parsons                  <S.Parsons@ftel.co.uk>
 Slaven Rezic                   <slaven@rezic.de>
+Solar Designer                 <solar@openwall.com>
 Spider Boardman                        <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
 Stas Bekman                    <stas@stason.org>
 Steffen Mueller                        <xyey9001@sneakemail.com>
@@ -777,6 +785,7 @@ Valeriy E. Ushakov          <uwe@ptc.spbu.ru>
 Ville Skyttä                   <scop@cs132170.pp.htv.fi>
 Vishal Bhatia                  <vishal@deja.com>
 Vlad Harchev                   <hvv@hippo.ru>
+Vadim Konovalov                        <konovalo@mail.wplus.net>
 Vladimir Alexiev               <vladimir@cs.ualberta.ca>
 W. Phillip Moore               <wpm@ms.com>
 Walt Mankowski                 <waltman@pobox.com>