This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Suppress test warning added by 04698ff6
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 21:02:49 +0000 (13:02 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 27 Nov 2010 21:17:51 +0000 (13:17 -0800)
t/op/hash.t

index fe8a856..278bea7 100644 (file)
@@ -142,7 +142,7 @@ is($destroyed, 1, 'Timely hash destruction with lvalue keys');
     sub FETCH { $key = $_[1] }
     package main;
     tie my %h, "bar";
-    $h{\'foo'};
+    () = $h{\'foo'};
     is ref $key, SCALAR =>
      'hash keys are not stringified during compilation';
 }