This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Makefile.SH: Fix cross builds with -Uhostgenerate
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0200)

No differences found