This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Makefile.SH: Fix cross builds with -Uhostgenerate
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 13:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 13:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
Makefile.SH

index ff0b513..a2558de 100755 (executable)
@@ -660,7 +660,7 @@ generate_uudmap$(OBJ_EXT): mg_raw.h
 # it on the target system if we're cross-compiling.
 # If it is defined, then we just run it locally.
 case "$hostgenerate" in
-'')
+''|'undef')
 $spitshell >>$Makefile <<!GROK!THIS!
 bitcount.h: generate_uudmap\$(HOST_EXE_EXT)
        $run ./generate_uudmap\$(HOST_EXE_EXT) \$(generated_headers)