This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX.xs: Fix typo.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 21:15:44 +0000 (15:15 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 21:21:36 +0000 (15:21 -0600)
I haven't gotten used to my new keyboard, and missed this lowercase
letter that should have been uppercase.  Spotted by Dennis Kaarsemaker

ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs

index 974a975..371db1d 100644 (file)
@@ -1754,7 +1754,7 @@ strftime(fmt, sec, min, hour, mday, mon, year, wday = -1, yday = -1, isdst = -1)
                if (SvUTF8(fmt)
                     || (! is_ascii_string((U8*) buf, len)
                         && is_utf8_string((U8*) buf, len)
-#ifdef USE_LOCALE_TiME
+#ifdef USE_LOCALE_TIME
                         && _is_cur_LC_category_utf8(LC_TIME)
 #endif
                 )) {