This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
correct myself's name in AUTHORS
authorHongwen Qiu <qiuhongwen@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 02:18:10 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 04:10:55 +0000 (20:10 -0800)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 3d748e6..dcb1917 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -412,7 +412,7 @@ Henrik Tougaard                     <ht.000@foa.dk>
 Hernan Perez Masci             <hmasci@uolsinectis.com.ar>
 Hershel Walters                        <walters@smd4d.wes.army.mil>
 Holger Bechtold
 Hernan Perez Masci             <hmasci@uolsinectis.com.ar>
 Hershel Walters                        <walters@smd4d.wes.army.mil>
 Holger Bechtold
-Hongwe Qiu                     <qiuhongwen@gmail.com>
+Hongwen Qiu                    <qiuhongwen@gmail.com>
 Horst von Brand                        <vonbrand@sleipnir.valparaiso.cl>
 Hrunting Jonhson
 Hubert Feyrer                  <hubert.feyrer@informatik.fh-regensburg.de>
 Horst von Brand                        <vonbrand@sleipnir.valparaiso.cl>
 Hrunting Jonhson
 Hubert Feyrer                  <hubert.feyrer@informatik.fh-regensburg.de>