This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Archive-Tar: Maintainers customization
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 23:44:27 +0000 (19:44 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 01:36:37 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index f4ed345..73ab08b 100755 (executable)
@@ -126,6 +126,8 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qw(t/07_ptardiff.t),
         ],
+        # CPAN RT 118476
+        'CUSTOMIZED'   => [ 'lib/Archive/Tar.pm', 't/09_roundtrip.t' ],
     },
 
     'Attribute::Handlers' => {