This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Andreas Voegele to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:05:49 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 22:05:49 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4d3869c..f4d429d 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -81,6 +81,7 @@ Andreas Klussmann             <andreas@infosys.heitec.de>
 Andreas K├Ânig                 <a.koenig@mind.de>
 Andreas Marienborg             <andreas.marienborg@gmail.com>
 Andreas Schwab                 <schwab@suse.de>
+Andreas Voegele                        <andreas@andreasvoegele.com>
 Andrei Yelistratov             <andrew@sundale.net>
 Andrej Borsenkow               <Andrej.Borsenkow@mow.siemens.ru>
 Andrew Bettison                        <andrewb@zip.com.au>