This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #123981] Travis-CI support
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 05:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 06:06:20 +0000 (16:06 +1000)
This is largely based on work done by "c9s <yoanlin93@gmail.com>" and
Dennis Kaarsemaker (Seveas)

.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
MANIFEST

diff --git a/.travis.yml b/.travis.yml
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d1fdd23
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,31 @@
+language: c
+
+os:
+  - linux
+  - osx
+
+compiler:
+  - gcc
+  - clang
+
+env:
+    - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Uusethreads'
+    - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Dusethreads'
+    - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Duselongdouble'
+    - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Duse64bitall'
+    - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Dusethreads -Duselongdouble'
+    - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Dusethreads -Duse64bitall'
+    - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Dusethreads -Duse64bitall -Duselongdouble'
+
+script:
+  - ./Configure -des -Dusedevel -Uversiononly -Dcc=$CC $CONFIGURE_ARGS -Dprefix=$HOME/perl-blead -DDEBUGGING && TEST_JOBS=4 make -j4 test_harness && make install && $HOME/perl-blead/bin/perlivp
+
+addons:
+    apt:
+        packages:
+            - file
+            - cpio
+            - libdb-dev
+            - libgdbm-dev
+            - zlib1g-dev
+            - libbz2-dev
index 27bd737..34ae5b5 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 .dir-locals.el                 Emacs control file
+.travis.yml            continuous integration on github (where enabled)
 amigaos4/amigaio.c     AmigaOS4 port
 amigaos4/amigaio.h     AmigaOS4 port
 amigaos4/amigaos.c     AmigaOS4 port