This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
release schedule: placeholders for the future
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:32:10 +0000 (18:32 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 22:33:43 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
Porting/release_schedule.pod

index da01870..84d8ada 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,10 @@ you should reset the version numbers to the next blead series.
   2013-10-20  5.19.5          Peter Rabbitson
   2013-11-20  5.19.6          Chris Williams
   2013-12-20  5.19.7          Abigail
+  2014-01-20  5.19.8          ?
+  2014-02-20  5.19.9          ?
+  2014-03-20  5.19.10         ?
+  2014-04-20  5.20.0-RC1      Ricardo Signes
 
 =head1 VICTIMS