This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add MANIFEST to PathTools
authorSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 20:22:04 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 20:32:44 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
MANIFEST
dist/PathTools/MANIFEST [new file with mode: 0644]

index a5478f9..c4995e3 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -3631,6 +3631,7 @@ dist/PathTools/lib/File/Spec/Unix.pm              portable operations on Unix file names
 dist/PathTools/lib/File/Spec/VMS.pm            portable operations on VMS file names
 dist/PathTools/lib/File/Spec/Win32.pm          portable operations on Win32 and NetWare file names
 dist/PathTools/Makefile.PL                     makefile writer for Cwd
+dist/PathTools/MANIFEST                MANIFEST for PathTools
 dist/PathTools/t/abs2rel.t             See if File::Spec->abs2rel works
 dist/PathTools/t/crossplatform.t               See if File::Spec works crossplatform
 dist/PathTools/t/cwd.t                 See if Cwd works
diff --git a/dist/PathTools/MANIFEST b/dist/PathTools/MANIFEST
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..7dc8ec5
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,29 @@
+Changes
+Cwd.pm
+Cwd.xs
+lib/File/Spec.pm
+lib/File/Spec/AmigaOS.pm
+lib/File/Spec/Cygwin.pm
+lib/File/Spec/Epoc.pm
+lib/File/Spec/Functions.pm
+lib/File/Spec/Mac.pm
+lib/File/Spec/OS2.pm
+lib/File/Spec/Unix.pm
+lib/File/Spec/VMS.pm
+lib/File/Spec/Win32.pm
+Makefile.PL
+MANIFEST                       This list of files
+PathTools-3.73/META.json
+PathTools-3.73/META.yml
+ppport.h
+t/abs2rel.t
+t/crossplatform.t
+t/cwd.t
+t/cwd_enoent.t
+t/Functions.t
+t/rel2abs2rel.t
+t/Spec-taint.t
+t/Spec.t
+t/taint.t
+t/tmpdir.t
+t/win32.t