This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct POD formatting error: '=back' should be within '=begin =end' block.
authorjkeenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 02:39:09 +0000 (21:39 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:30:20 +0000 (13:30 -0800)
dist/ExtUtils-Install/lib/ExtUtils/Packlist.pm

index b77a556..6de6309 100644 (file)
@@ -34,10 +34,10 @@ return($fh);
 Works out what absolute paths in the configuration have been located at run
 time relative to $^X, and generates a regexp that matches them
 
-=end _undocumented
-
 =back
 
+=end _undocumented
+
 =cut
 
 sub __find_relocations