This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix pod errors
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 03:13:39 +0000 (21:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 03:14:32 +0000 (21:14 -0600)
introduced by cd7ac46508e1b2b346c339417237ef487bf59c74


No differences found