This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Silence some data truncation compiler warnings
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 06:41:47 +0000 (22:41 -0800)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 19:24:24 +0000 (11:24 -0800)

No differences found