This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Time-HiRes: the mutex needs init
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:01:17 +0000 (20:01 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 00:04:26 +0000 (20:04 -0400)
dist/Time-HiRes/HiRes.xs

index fd78fd9..8b8f25c 100644 (file)
@@ -940,6 +940,11 @@ BOOT:
   }
 #   endif
 #endif
+#if defined(PERL_DARWIN)
+#  ifdef USE_ITHREADS
+  MUTEX_INIT(&darwin_time_mutex);
+#  endif
+#endif
 }
 
 #if defined(USE_ITHREADS) && defined(MY_CXT_KEY)