This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Thibault Duponchelle to AUTHORS file
authorThibault DUPONCHELLE <thibault.duponchelle@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 08:48:38 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 11:54:44 +0000 (14:54 +0300)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index da60f8c..1a46800 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1220,6 +1220,7 @@ Tels                           <nospam-abuse@bloodgate.com>
 Teun Burgers                   <burgers@ecn.nl>
 Thad Floryan                   <thad@thadlabs.com>
 Theo Buehler                   <theo@math.ethz.ch>
 Teun Burgers                   <burgers@ecn.nl>
 Thad Floryan                   <thad@thadlabs.com>
 Theo Buehler                   <theo@math.ethz.ch>
+Thibault Duponchelle           <thibault.duponchelle@gmail.com>
 Thomas Bowditch                <bowditch@inmet.com>
 Thomas Conté                   <tom@fr.uu.net>
 Thomas Dorner                  <Thomas.Dorner@start.de>
 Thomas Bowditch                <bowditch@inmet.com>
 Thomas Conté                   <tom@fr.uu.net>
 Thomas Dorner                  <Thomas.Dorner@start.de>