This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: minor pod fix
authorSHIRAKATA Kentaro <argrath@ub32.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 18:25:06 +0000 (03:25 +0900)
committerSawyer X <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 21:50:46 +0000 (00:50 +0300)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 84a32b8..0e7a275 100644 (file)
@@ -1572,6 +1572,7 @@ replaced by a reliable method, and hence the diagnostics generated have
 changed. See L</Diagnostics>.
 
 =item *
+
 The debug display (say by specifying C<-Dr> or S<C<use re>> (with
 appropriate options) of compiled Unicode property wildcard subpatterns no
 longer has extraneous output.