This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Email address changes
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Thu, 4 May 2006 15:28:19 +0000 (08:28 -0700)
committerSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Fri, 5 May 2006 01:12:41 +0000 (01:12 +0000)
From: "Jan Dubois" <jand@activestate.com>
Message-ID: <007101c66fca$0b651a50$2217a8c0@candy>

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@28102

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 66beedc..09f1def 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ David Mitchell                      <davem@iabyn.nospamdeletethisbit.com>
 David Muir Sharnoff            <muir@idiom.com>
 david nicol                    <whatever@davidnicol.com>
 David R. Favor                 <dfavor@austin.ibm.com>
-David Sparks                   <daves@ActiveState.com>
+David Sparks                   <daves@ca.sophos.com>
 David Starks-Browning          <dstarks@rc.tudelft.nl>
 David Sundstrom                        <sunds@asictest.sc.ti.com>
 Davin Milun                    <milun@cs.Buffalo.EDU>
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ Dominique Quatravaux
 Doug Campbell                  <soup@ampersand.com>
 Doug MacEachern                        <dougm@covalent.net>
 Douglas E. Wegscheid           <dwegscheid@qtm.net>
-Douglas Lankshear              <dougl@activestate.com>
+Douglas Lankshear              <doug@lankshear.net>
 Douglas Wilson                 <dougw@cpan.org>
 Dov Grobgeld                   <dov@Orbotech.Co.IL>
 Drago Goricanec                        <drago@raptor.otsd.ts.fujitsu.co.jp>
@@ -294,7 +294,7 @@ Gregory Martin Pfeil                <pfeilgm@technomadic.org>
 Guenter Schmidt                        <gsc@bruker.de>
 Guido Flohr                    <guido@imperia.net>
 Guruprasad S                   <SGURUPRASAD@novell.com>
-Gurusamy Sarathy               <gsar@activestate.com>
+Gurusamy Sarathy               <gsar@cpan.org>
 Gustaf Neumann
 Guy Decoux                     <decoux@moulon.inra.fr>
 Gwyn Judd                      <b.judd@xtra.co.nz>
@@ -501,7 +501,7 @@ Lionel Cons                 <lionel.cons@cern.ch>
 Luc St-Louis                   <luc.st-louis@ca.transport.bombardier.com>
 Luca Fini
 Lukas Mai
-Luke Closs                     <lukec@ActiveState.com>
+Luke Closs                     <lukec@cpan.org>
 Lupe Christoph                 <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
 Luther Huffman                 <lutherh@stratcom.com>
 Major S├ębastien                        <sebastien.major@crdp.ac-caen.fr>