This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/reg_mesg.t: Add test for [perl #132055]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:08:28 +0000 (10:08 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 16:15:49 +0000 (10:15 -0600)
t/re/reg_mesg.t

index 1bab9df..5fb1f1a 100644 (file)
@@ -306,6 +306,7 @@ my @death =
  '/\q{/' => 'Unescaped left brace in regex is illegal here {#} m/\q{{#}/',
  '/\A{/' => 'Unescaped left brace in regex is illegal here {#} m/\A{{#}/',
  '/(?<=/' => 'Sequence (?... not terminated {#} m/(?<={#}/',                        # [perl #128170]
+ '/\p{vertical \v tab}/' => 'Can\'t find Unicode property definition "vertical \v tab" {#} m/\\p{vertical \v tab}{#}/', # [perl #132055]
 
 );