This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Perl_sv_vcatpvfn_flags: reduce scope of 'gap' var
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 9 May 2017 14:32:49 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 08:11:00 +0000 (09:11 +0100)
shouldn't make any functional difference


No differences found