This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct build time warning for vxs.inc
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 22:56:04 +0000 (17:56 -0500)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 22:57:45 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
Fixes #18202

This fix was present previously and was clobbered by a cpan sync of
version.pm It is now reported into that repo via
https://github.com/toddr/version.pm/pull/1

vxs.inc

diff --git a/vxs.inc b/vxs.inc
index 1a777d9..80bb8eb 100644 (file)
--- a/vxs.inc
+++ b/vxs.inc
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 #  define VXS_CLASS "version"
 #  define VXSp(name) XS_##name
 /* VXSXSDP = XSUB Details Proto */
-#  define VXSXSDP(x) x
+#  define VXSXSDP(x) x, 0
 #else
 #  define VXS_CLASS "version::vxs"
 #  define VXSp(name) VXS_##name