This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Noirin Shirley to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 04:32:47 +0000 (20:32 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 04:35:57 +0000 (20:35 -0800)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index dcb1917..56a6bf2 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -771,6 +771,7 @@ Nikola Knezevic                     <indy@tesla.rcub.bg.ac.yu>
 Nikola Milutinovic
 Nikolai Eipel                  <eipel@web.de>
 Noah                           <sitz@onastick.net>
+Noirin Shirley                 <colmsbook@nerdchic.net>
 Norbert Pueschel               <pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de>
 Norio Suzuki                   <kipp@shonanblue.ne.jp>
 Norton T. Allen                        <allen@huarp.harvard.edu>