This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix misplaced =back in t/porting/podcheck.t
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 15:59:31 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
The list of pedantic checks was mistakenly nested inside the last
mandatory check.

t/porting/podcheck.t

index cb2976e..650cbf0 100644 (file)
@@ -93,6 +93,8 @@ missing from the C<LE<lt>E<gt>> pod command.
 A pod can't be linked to unless it has a unique name.
 And a NAME should have a dash and short description after it.
 
+=back
+
 If the C<PERL_POD_PEDANTIC> environment variable is set or the C<--pedantic>
 command line argument is provided then a few more checks are made.
 The pedantic checks are:
@@ -155,8 +157,6 @@ Another problem is that there is currently no check that modules listed as
 valid in the database
 actually are.  Thus any errors introduced there will remain there.
 
-=back
-
 =head2 Specially handled pods
 
 =over