This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op.c: Memory funcs need dVAR
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2012 03:27:37 +0000 (20:27 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 29 Jun 2012 07:21:00 +0000 (00:21 -0700)
op.c

diff --git a/op.c b/op.c
index 67f0cf1..dd70028 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -417,6 +417,7 @@ Perl_Slab_Alloc(pTHX_ size_t sz)
 void
 Perl_Slab_Free(pTHX_ void *op)
 {
+    dVAR;
     OP * const o = (OP *)op;
     OPSLAB *slab;
 
@@ -456,6 +457,7 @@ Perl_opslab_free_nopad(pTHX_ OPSLAB *slab)
 void
 Perl_opslab_free(pTHX_ OPSLAB *slab)
 {
+    dVAR;
     OPSLAB *slab2;
     PERL_ARGS_ASSERT_OPSLAB_FREE;
     DEBUG_S(Perl_warn(aTHX_ "freeing slab %p", slab));