This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add test for [perl #129157]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:21:25 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 23:28:17 +0000 (16:28 -0700)
t/lib/croak/toke_l1

index 9a2c993..bb85b02 100644 (file)
Binary files a/t/lib/croak/toke_l1 and b/t/lib/croak/toke_l1 differ