This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Allow require_error.t be run from the top level
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:42:03 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2016 13:10:06 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
t/op/require_errors.t

index 2215b40..f2f98b0 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@
 BEGIN {
     chdir 't' if -d 't';
     require './test.pl';
 BEGIN {
     chdir 't' if -d 't';
     require './test.pl';
+    @INC="../lib";
 }
 
 use strict;
 }
 
 use strict;